top of page

March Madness Update

I am still waiting on Mr. Decker for the championship results. I had really hoped to post the Final Four in the last few days and have the top two posted for comments today with the winners tomorrow. That will not be possible unless I hear from Mr. Decker this morning yet, and with it being Easter, I doubt it.


I will be extending it into April as needed, and will be posting both the final pairings and results as soon as I get them. With that being said, I want to thank everyone for staying patient and coming this far in the bracket. Your enthusiasm and energy haven't gone unnoticed. Please treat today like the holiday it is and take the time to relax, unplug, and spend time with the important parts of life, whether that be with friends, family, faith, farming, or otherwise. Have a wonderful Easter!


All the best to you, your loved ones, and your animals


-Breanna Patz

Pips 'n Chicks




32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page